Thursday 3 March 2016

Spain Is The Place

New release on Raw Tonk Records - 'Spain Is The Place' is a new collaboration with an incredibly heavy quartet featuring Ricardo Tejero on alto sax, Marco Serrato on bass, and Borja Diaz on drums.

The album is available on CD and download.

Line-up: Ricardo Tejero - Alto Sax, Colin Webster - Tenor and Baritone Sax, Marco Serrato - Bass, Borja Diaz - Drums.

No comments:

Post a Comment