Tuesday 24 May 2016

Spain Is The Place Tour

Ricardo Tejero - Alto Sax
Colin Webster - Alto Sax
Marco Serrato - Bass
Borja Diaz - Drums

Sunday 8 May 2016

KTHXBYE - details

details is the new album by my trio with Stian Larsen (guitar) and Brage Tørmænen (drums) - KTHXBYE. The album was recorded last year in London following a short tour, and is available on CD and download from Raw Tonk Records.

Line-up: Stian Larsen - guitar, Brage Tørmænen - drums, Colin Webster - tenor saxophone