Friday 23 December 2016

Plastic Knuckle

New release on Raw Tonk Records, 'Plastic Knuckle' is a studio session with Andrew Cheetham on drums, Otto Willberg on bass, and David Birchall on guitar. This is the follow-up album to 'Night Streets of Madness' by this Manchester based quartet.

Line-up: David Birchall - guitar, Andrew Cheetham - drums, Colin Webster - alto and baritone saxophones, Otto Willberg - double bass.

No comments:

Post a Comment