Monday 26 September 2016

The Bell

New split 7" release on the God Unknown label, The Bell is a collaborative track with Dead Neanderthals. The vinyl is a limited edition with a track by Sly And The Family Drone on the other side.

Line-up: Otto Kokke - saxophone, Colin Webster - saxophone, Rene Aquarius - drums

No comments:

Post a Comment